THE FOH LETTERS
THE FOH LETTERS PODCAST
HOW SHE MAKES $200,000 SELLING FABRICS ONLINE
0:00
-26:49

HOW SHE MAKES $200,000 SELLING FABRICS ONLINE

Hey, I'm Addie! 

I am an entrepreneur, married and a mother of three beautiful girls.

After bagging a PhD in pharmacology from Rutgers University in Newark, New Jersey, I was really shocked when God instructed me to start a fabrics business.

I love helping women, and I have helped hundreds of women succeed in their fabrics business.

Since 2019, I have had 8-figures yearly fabrics sales and have sold way over ₦100,000,000 (hundred million Naira) worth of fabrics from my phone. 

If you need the ultimate fabrics business coach, I got you! I have trained hundreds of entrepreneurs in the fabrics business online space. 

I hope this inspired you. Here’s a link to Addie’s book Addies book and community

Share

Join THE FOH LETTERS (Paid Gang)

Every week I send an audio deep dive with case study sales and marketing teaching from an African view to those who subscribe to the paid version of my newsletter.

Here are the benefits

  1. They’ll have a free zoom class with me once a quarter

  2. They get a sales audio or video that they can use to help their business weekly

  3. They use the audio to teach their staff

  4. I just recorded and sent new audio to paid members on a secret interview I did with a multi-millionaire

    Sign up: $10/ Monthly or $80/ Yearly. Click on the link below to pay

    THE FOH LETTERS (Paid version link)

Video Of The Week:

0 Comments
THE FOH LETTERS
THE FOH LETTERS PODCAST
The FOH LETTERS Podcast, explores issues about life, sales, and winning
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Paul Foh